Start time: Friday 09:00h CET
Finish time: Sunday 12:00h CET

Registration fee:
595 EUR / 550 GBP / 720 USD

Registration deadline:
9 February 2023

3 nights B&B: TBA

How to register

1. Click Register to add participants to the desired workshop. Participants will be added to the shopping cart.

2. When you are done, click Checkout

3. Our team will contact you to confirm your registration and give you details on how to pay.

Need help? click here

Online workshops - 10 to 12 February 2023

Category 2 workshops for IB DP and MYP teachers

Our "virtually perfect" online workshops use Zoom as a platform. The length of each workshop is 15 hours spread over 2 ½ days comprising 8 x 80 minutes synchronous sessions with a further 4 hours 20 minutes of asynchronous engagements.

Our innovative and dynamic modules will help to ensure teacher interest and engagement. Please download the relevant agenda for further details.

The workshops will take place at the TBC in Online (IB Approved). The registration fee is 595 euros, 550 pounds or 720 dollars.

Registration deadline: 9 February 2023. Since there are only a limited number of places available on the workshops we recommend that you apply early.

Workshop leaders: all of the workshops will be run by highly experienced IB workshop leaders. Click on the relevant name for a short biography and link to recommendations.

  • Start time: Friday 09:00 CET
  • End time: Sunday 12:00 CET
  • Registration fee: 595 EUR / 550 GBP / 720 USD
  • Registration deadline: 9 February 2023

DP Category 2

Business Management (FULL)
New Syllabus

Workshop leader: Paul Hoang

German A: Language and literature

Workshop leader: Tanja Vogt

German A: Literature

Workshop leader: Christian Hoffmann

German B

Workshop leader: Monika Hammerschick

MYP Category 2

Individuals and societies (FULL)

Workshop leader: Lisa Joassaint

Language and Literature

Workshop leader: Kate Beatty

New Syllabus

Workshop leader: Isabel Dykes

Physical and health education

Workshop leader: Darrell Piper


Workshop leader: Elizabeth Swanson